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 Manufacturers  
2019 RENEWAL REQUIREMENTS  
Application Deadline – May 11, 2018 

  
If these guidelines are not followed, your RENEWAL APPLICATION will not be considered as 

complete. Also, a civil penalty will be assessed if not submitted by deadline date.  
 

Failure to submit your renewal application to the Office by May 11, 2018 will result in a $500 civil penalty 
being assessed by the Office in accordance with LAC §1787.A.6. In addition to any penalty, late submission of 
your renewal will result in the delay of the issuance of a license and further penalties.  
 

****THE NEW USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO USE WEB SITE IS READY FOR YOU TO RENEW ON-LINE*****  
****** (IF YOU NEED HELP PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL OUR OFFICE) *****  

 
You will be able to update information, renew, change, add/remove/amend employees, file reports, print copies of license, view 
invoices and much more on line. To access the web you can go to (www.ocg.louisiana.gov) and click on the on-line 
application.  
 
Your company will not be allowed to continue conducting gaming related activities in the State of Louisiana 
after June 30, 2018 until you have received a printed license for the 2019 licensing year from the Office. 
Conducting gaming related activities without a license will result in the imposition of a civil penalty.  
 
Incomplete applications are processed last.  
 
The correct fee must be submitted with the application. Check should be attached to the application and made 
out to the Office of Charitable Gaming.  
 
All sections of the application must be completed fully and legibly along with all requested data and 
attachments.  
 
The application must be signed by the authorized representative of the company and properly notarized. 
A properly notarized application must be signed and dated on the same date as it is notarized.  
 
A Personal History and Financial Statement is required for any new stockholder or investor owning more 
than 5% of the company, any new Officers or Directors, or if any significant changes have taken place. If your 
company’s stockholders, Officers, or Directors had no significant changes to their previously submitted 
personal history or financial statements, they must indicate so on the Company’s Officials Information Sheet. 
A new Personal History and Financial Statement must be submitted every three years. 



A list of all Louisiana Employees must be submitted to the Office. If your company has any changes in 
employees or hires any new employees at any time during the license year, the Office must be notified within 
10 days.  
 
See the application form for additional requirements.  

 
*** IMPORTANT NOTICE ***  

 
It shall be the responsibility of each manufacturer to ascertain whether a distributor has received its charitable 
gaming license before any gaming supplies are sold to that distributor. A list of approved licensees can be 
obtained from our website.  
 
If you have any questions concerning any application information, please contact the Office at 1-800-562-9235 
or locally at 225-925-1835. You may also visit our website at www.ocg.louisiana.gov. 
 

Manufacturer Renewal 2019 
The New User Friendly and Easy to Use Online Instructions to Renew your License for 2019.  

 
First - make sure you have a valid email address on file with our office.  

If not, send us something in writing stating you would like to add an email address.  
Please go to our website: www.ocg.louisiana.gov 

Click on On-line application  
If you have not created an online account, please follow steps 1 though 4  

 
You will need: Username: (created yourself) best to use orgs name  
Password: (created yourself) best if use orgs name  
Registration Code: Be sure to check your email (both in trash and inbox)  
 

**** Quarterly Reports are available to be completed online ****  
**** If you need assistance please call Heather Templet 1-800-562-9235 ext. 258 ****  

 
Online instructions for completing the Renewal  

1. Go under Manufacturer License  
2. Click Renew  
3. First will ask to verify officers/shareholders (when complete click Next) 

a. If any new officers/shareholders, they will need to complete a page 2  
4. Second will ask to verify LA Employees (when complete click Next)  

a. If anyone new you may add them here  
5. Signature & Verification 

a. Here you will read over the boxes and check off that you have read and understand  
6. Submit  
7. An invoice will appear 

a. Please submit a check for the appropriate amount   
b. Also include the original notarized first
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